MLB Series 31 McFarlane Figures

From McFarlane: MLB 31 starts the new season off with a passing of the torch. While the “old guard” certainly is still relevant, MLB 31 is full of young, exciting stars changing the face of the league. Yankees Captain Derek Jeter represents the old era, while the Nationals duo of Stephen Strasburg and Bryce Harper, Cy Young Award winners Clayton Kershaw and Felix Hernandez, and All Stars Andrew McCutchen and Mike Trout represent the new era .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *